Who we are

We are a diverse group of business people who enjoy raising money to support those in need in the local community.

Established in 1976, The Footmen Foundation Inc. (ARN A0026188U) is a bona fide charity and is a not-for-profit organization.

We have now set up the Footmen Charitable Trust to ATO requirements and Trustees have been appointed. Donations to the Trust are tax deductable

Current Board

Chairman: Peter Maguire
Immediate Past Chairman: Daryl Stephens
Secretary: Bruce Stewart
Treasurer: Martin Lane
Board Members: Paul McPherson
  Daryl Stephens
  Tony Wright
  Lorraine Bambrough-Kelly
  Glenn Newey
  Steve Atchison
  Margaret Schutt
  Jim Dean

The Footmen Foundation Life Members:
Lorraine Bambrough-Kelly, Ashley Crow, Frances Cosgrave, Jean Dowling, Lal Duo,
Graeme Edwards, Neil Paterson, Daryl Stephens, Tony Wright, Paul McPherson

The Footmen Foundation Life Members in Memoriam:
Alan Francis, Robin Gardini, Graham Gathard, John Green, Norm Murphy, Terry Harris


Footmen Foundation Past Board Members

The Footmen Foundation Past Office Bearers